This days I have received a nice postcard from Swiss.
Thank you Michi!
For more information ca you read here:
Swiss = is a federal republic consisting of 26 cantons, with Bern as the seat of the federal authorities. The country is situated in western Europe, where it is bordered by Germany to the north, France to the west, Italy to the south, and Austria and Liechtenstein to the east.

Niciun comentariu:

Trimiteți un comentariu